So, folks, for those of you who have been awaiting an entry, thanks for your patience.
For those of you who haven't been waiting, go kick rocks lol.
It's been an interesting few weeks, and 2009 looks like it's going to end in style.
Anyone looking for a 2010 campaign hook-up? The races look hot, the folks you'll work with are cool, and I look forward to hearing from you to give you contact info, ok?
Sigh.
So much more to say, so little time to say it.
Just know that Domo dominates.
Deuces por ahora.